Tuesday, June 18, 2024
HomeIndia News'Whose party has Tukde Tukde gang members, what justice will they give?'-...

‘Whose party has Tukde Tukde gang members, what justice will they give?’- BJP

Image Source : PTI
BJP’s target on Rahul Gandhi.

Before the Lok Sabha elections 2024, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi is once again going to visit various states of the country. Rahul Gandhi will start the 6,200 km Bharat Nyay Yatra from Manipur on January 14. However, even before the start of his visit, the Bharatiya Janata Party has intensified the attacks. Union Minister Anurag Thakur has even linked Congress to the Tukde Tukde gang and Sikh riots. Let us know the whole matter.

Under whose rule the 1984 riots took place…

Union Minister Anurag Thakur raised questions on Rahul Gandhi’s Bharat Nyay Yatra and said, “Whose party includes members of ‘Tukde Tukde’ gang, people who work to divide India into regions and religions – what justice will they give? “What justice will they give under whose rule the 1984 riots took place? The SIT investigation into the anti-Sikh riots was started by PM Modi’s government. The public is also aware of their real face.”

Lost all elections after Bharat Jodo Yatra – Giriraj Singh

On Rahul Gandhi’s India Nyaya Yatra, Union Minister Giriraj Singh said that he can undertake whatever yatra he wants. When he took out Bharat Jodo Yatra, he lost all the elections. Let’s see what they lose after the Bharat Nyay Yatra. Ram Temple is part of the cultural heritage of India… The entire country is preparing for the consecration ceremony on January 22, 2024. The country will be in festive mood. He said that Congress was wandering all day but BJP was there from the beginning and it got victory.

The journey will start from January 14

Rahul Gandhi will start the 6,200 km Bharat Nyay Yatra from Imphal, Manipur on January 14. It will cover 85 districts across 14 states and will conclude in Mumbai on March 20. This time the mode of travel will be bus and walking route. The states participating in the yatra include Manipur, Nagaland, Assam, Meghalaya, West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, Chhattisgarh, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Gujarat and Maharashtra.

Also read- Big decision of Modi cabinet before Lok Sabha elections, special announcement for farmers and Bihar

Also read- Athawale’s poetic counterattack on Congress’s ‘Hain Narayaz Hum’ rally, said – We too are no less, because…

Latest India News


Most Popular

Recent Comments