Thursday, June 20, 2024
HomeSports NewsBad news for fans before IND vs AUS second T20! The...

Bad news for fans before IND vs AUS second T20! The fun of the match can be gritty

Image Source : GETTY
india vs australia 2nd t20

IND vs AUS 2nd T20I Match: Team India is currently leading 1-0 in the 5-match T20 series being played against Australia. The second match of the series will be played at the Greenfield International Stadium in Thiruvananthapuram city of Kerala. This match will start on 26th November at 7 pm. A big update has come out before this match.

The fun of the second T20 match may be gritty.

There is a threat of rain on the second T20 match to be played between India and Australia. According to the report of Accuweather, the probability of rain in Thiruvananthapuram on November 26 is about 55 percent. At the same time, the highest temperature will be 32 degrees and the minimum can be 25 degrees Celsius. Actually, it has been raining lightly in Thiruvananthapuram for the last several days. If the weather remains like this on Sunday also then the fun of the match may be spoiled.

India won the first match by 2 wickets

In the first match of the series, Team India won the toss and decided to bowl first. Batting first, Australia scored 208 runs for 3 wickets in 20 overs. Team India had achieved this target with 1 ball remaining. The heroes of India’s victory were Suryakumar Yadav and Ishan Kishan. Ishan Kishan played an inning of 58 runs. At the same time, Surya was out after playing an inning of 80 runs in 42 balls.

Squads of both the teams:

India’s squad for T20 series:

Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rituraj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan. , Mukesh Kumar.

Australia’s squad for T20 series:

Matthew Wade (captain), Aaron Hardy, Jason Behrendorff, Sean Abbott, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Tanvir Sangha, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa.

read this also

This player of Team India staked claim of comeback, took so many wickets in 10 overs

India-Pakistan match will be played on December 10, BCCI announced the team

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments