Friday, March 1, 2024
HomeSports NewsIND vs AFG: Team India eyes series win, Kohli returns; Know...

IND vs AFG: Team India eyes series win, Kohli returns; Know when and where to watch live matches

Image Source : GETTY/BCCI
Indian Cricket Team

IND vs AFG 2nd T20I Live Streaming: The second match of the T20 series being played between India and Afghanistan will be played on 14 January. In this match, Team India will have its eyes on series victory. In this match, the biggest star player of the Indian cricket team, Virat Kohli is also making a comeback in T20 International. In such a situation, there is a lot of curiosity among the fans about this match. Virat Kohli played his last T20 International match 14 months ago. In the first match of the series, Team India defeated Afghanistan by 6 wickets. In this match, Rohit Sharma was out on the score of 0. Fans are waiting for Rohit Sharma’s innings in T20. In such a situation, let us know about all the information related to this match.

Information related to India vs Afghanistan second T20 match

  • India vs Afghanistan, when will the 2nd T20 match be played?

India vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20 match will be played on Thursday, January 14, 2024, 7:00 PM IST. The toss of this match will take place at 6:30 pm.

  • India vs Afghanistan, where will the 2nd T20 match be played?

India vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20 match will be played at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.

  • On which TV channel will you be able to watch India vs Afghanistan 2nd T20I match live?

Sports 18 Network will broadcast the India vs Afghanistan T20 series live in India. In such a situation, you will be able to watch the second match of the series also on this channel.

  • Where will India vs Afghanistan 2nd T20I match be live-streamed?

India vs Afghanistan T20I match will be live-streamed on JioCinema app and website.

Squad of both teams for T20 series

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh. , Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

Afghanistan: Ibrahim Zadran (captain), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Ikram Alikhil (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Karim Janat, Azmullah Umarzai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Fazal Haq Farooqui, Farid Ahmed, Naveen Ul Haq, Noor Ahmed, Mohammad Salim, Qais Ahmed, Gulbadin Naib.

Read also

IND vs ENG: This player will return to Team India after a long time, was out of playing 11

IND vs USA: America beats India, Olympic seat in danger

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments