Monday, June 17, 2024
HomeSports NewsPakistan team was severely insulted while reaching Australia, you too will be...

Pakistan team was severely insulted while reaching Australia, you too will be stunned after watching the video

Image Source : PCB/TWITTER
pakistan cricket team

Pakistan cricket team, under the leadership of its new Test captain Shan Masood, reached there on 1 December to play a three-match Test series against Australia. Till now, Pakistan has not been successful in winning the Test series in Australia even once in its cricket history. Now when the team reached there with new intentions to play the Test series, no one was present at the airport to welcome them. Pak cricket team has arrived on this tour with an 18-member team for the test series.

Rizwan kept the luggage of fellow players in the bus

After reaching Australia, when the Pakistan team came out of the airport, no official from the Pakistan Embassy had arrived to receive them there, apart from this no official from Australia was also present. After this, the players of the Pakistani team had to load their luggage into the truck themselves, in which wicketkeeper batsman Mohammad Rizwan helped his fellow players in keeping the luggage. Pakistan is scheduled to play a four-day practice match against the Australian Prime Minister’s XI at the Manuka Oval from 6 to 9 December before the start of the Test series. Pakistan had earlier played a Test series in Australia in the year 2019, in which they had to face a 2-0 defeat.

All eyes will be on Babar Azam’s performance

After the shameful performance of the Pakistan team in the ODI World Cup 2023, Babar Azam had to step down from the captaincy of the team in all three formats. Now everyone’s eyes are going to be on Babar’s performance as a player during this tour. Whereas Australia has not yet announced its team for this Test series.

Pakistan team for test series against Australia:

Shan Masood (captain), Aamir Jamal, Abdullah Shafiq, Abrar Ahmed, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Imam ul Haq, Khurram Shahzad, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Wasim Jr., Noman Ali, Saim Ayub, Salman Ali Aga, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi.

read this also

Big decision of PCB, this responsibility given to the player who faced ban due to spot fixing

Suryakumar Yadav’s target is to achieve 2 big records, just this much work will have to be done

Latest Cricket News


Most Popular

Recent Comments